Chapter Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Nelson, Nick Executive Director (831) 444-7200 x205 nnelson@thefirstteemc.org
Palmer, Chelsea Administrative Assitant 831-444-7200 x202 cpalmer@thefirstteemc.org

Programming and Life Skills

Name Position Phone Email
Ayon, Jacob Golf & Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x209 jayon@thefirstteemc.org
Hernandez, Dominic Golf & Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 dhernandez@thefirstteemc.org
Latu, Estive Golf & Life Skills Coach elatu@thefirstteemc.org
Miller, Travis Golf & Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 tmiller@thefirstteemc.org
Parayno, Megan Golf & Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 mparayno@thefirstteemc.org
Teicher, Annie Golf & Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 ateicher@thefirstteemc.org

Headquarters

Name Position Phone Email
Abe, Jessica Future Citizens Programs Coordinator (831) 444-7200 x207 jabe@thefirstteemc.org
Lopez, Irma Member Service Coordinator (831) 444-7200 x208 ilopez@thefirstteemc.org
Qualle, Scott Program Coordinator After School (831) 444-7200 x217 squalle@thefirstteemc.org
Trace, Julie Program Coordinator Daytime (831) 444-7200 x206 jtrace@thefirstteemc.org
Lowensen, Alyssa Volunteer Resources Assistant (831)-444-7200 x216 alowensen@thefirstteemc.org